HIGH SCHOOL SOFTBALL IN JULY!

 Fundraiser Image

25

Supporters
Heidi Wood Image

Heidi Wood

About this fundraiser

CALLING ALL HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS CLASS OF 2020 TO CLASS OF2023!

Based on recent developments it looks like a modified summer high school softball season in July is going to happen! Coach will post updates as they occur

TENTATIVE PRACTICE SCHEDULE
The WIAA requires seven practice days before games can be played. As such there will be practice the first two weeks in July and then games for the last weeks. Register by July 1.

Below is the tentative practice schedule. (Please note the times change daily due to field availabilty conflicts.) Check with Coach Lou often - mfhssoftball@gmail.com

Wed July 1 3:30-5:30
Thurs July 2 4:00-6:00
Fri July 3 4:00-6:00
Mon July 6 3:00-5:00
Tues July 7 3:30-5:30
Wed July 8 3:30- 5:30
Thurs July 9 3:30-5:30
Fri July 10 3:00-5:00
Mon July 13 4:00-6:00
All practices will be at MFHS Field. If you have conflicts, try to attend at least part of the practice so it counts towards your seven.

SUMMER GAME SCHEDULE
Here is the tentative summer game schedule:


Wed July 15 vs Cedarburg at Muskego 5:30pm
Wed July 15 @ Muskego 7pm
Wed July 15 @ Muskego Varsity Reserve (DH) 5:30pm
Tues July 21 @ Brook Central
Wed July 22 @ Arrowhead
UPDATED DATE Thursday, July 23 vs Sussex at MFHS 4:45 & 6:30pm
Mon July 27 vs West Bend West 4:45 & 6:30pm
Wed July 29 @ Slinger 5:30pm at Slinger Middle School
Game times not yet listed are tbd.

Registration Fee Image

Registration Fee

Registration Fee

$30.00

Who is managing the market?

Coach Lou Sanicola

Market updates

Supporters View all

  • Logan Dietsche

    Jul 9, 2020

  • Chuck Stickney

    Jul 8, 2020

  • Richard Fisher

    Jul 1, 2020

  • Melissa Dakouras

    Jun 29, 2020

  • Nicole Monty

    Jun 28, 2020

  • Emma Stephens

    Jun 26, 2020

  • Cindy Ceplina

    Jun 25, 2020

  • Debra Seiberlich

    Jun 24, 2020

  • Karen Smith

    Jun 23, 2020

  • Nikki Beilfuss

    Jun 23, 2020

  • Kristin Selear

    Jun 23, 2020

  • Annie Wyrobeck

    Jun 22, 2020

  • Daniel Conroy

    Jun 22, 2020

  • Amy Marshall

    Jun 22, 2020

  • Angie Bublitz

    Jun 22, 2020

  • Robert Tack

    Jun 21, 2020

  • Sandra Berge

    Jun 19, 2020

  • Scott Stevenson

    Jun 18, 2020

  • Lynn Hansen

    Jun 17, 2020

  • Carrie Booher

    Jun 17, 2020

  • DAVID HEATH

    Jun 17, 2020

  • Cathleen Brittman

    Jun 16, 2020

  • Lisa Stigler

    Jun 16, 2020

  • Kim Stiller

    Jun 16, 2020

  • Sandi Bosch

    Jun 16, 2020